What time Stranger Things 4 will release in your region?

What time will Stranger Things 4 be released in your region?

Finally, it’s time! The fourth season of Stranger Things has arrived, but when will it be available on Netflix? Everything you need to know about the launch time in your country is here.

All of our favorite Stranger Things characters will return after a three-year hiatus to battle a terrifying new enemy, Vecna. When it comes to breadth and narrative compared to the other three seasons, Stranger Things 4 is by far the most expansive and longest of all.

Netflix’s TV series and movies always premiere at its California headquarters at the same time every day. May 27 at midnight Pacific Time (PT) is when Stranger Things 4 will be available to stream on Netflix, though the actual time it will be available depends on where you reside in the world.

Stranger Things 4: Release Time

Stranger Things 4 launches on Friday, May 27 at 12am Pacific Time (US & Canada). The timing of its release in your country will be determined by your location and the time zone in which you reside.

The following are the release dates and times for Stranger Things 4 in some key time zones, nations, and cities around the world:

United States (PDT) – 00:00
United States (EDT) – 03:00 a.m.
Canada: 3:00 a.m. (Toronto), 12:00 a.m. (Vancouver)
Brazil (Rio de Janeiro) – 4:00 am
United Kingdom (GMT) – 8:00 a.m.
Europe (Central European Summer Time) – 9:00 am
Europe (Eastern European Summer Time) – 10:00 am
South Africa (Cape Town, Central African Time) – 9:00 am
India (New Delhi) – 12:30 p.m.
Indonesian (Jakarta) – 14:00
Philippines (Manila) – 15:00
Hong Kong – 15:00
Singapore – 15:00
Australia – 15:00 (Perth), 17:00 (Sydney)
Japan (Tokyo) – 16:00
New Zealand (Auckland) – 7:00 pm United States (PDT) – 00:00 am
United States (EDT) – 03:00 a.m.
Canada: 3:00 a.m. (Toronto), 12:00 a.m. (Vancouver)
Brazil (Rio de Janeiro) – 4:00 am
United Kingdom (GMT) – 8:00 a.m.
Europe (Central European Summer Time) – 9:00 am
Europe (Eastern European Summer Time) – 10:00 am
South Africa (Cape Town, Central African Time) – 9:00 am
India (New Delhi) – 12:30 p.m.
Indonesian (Jakarta) – 14:00
Philippines (Manila) – 15:00
Hong Kong – 15:00
Singapore – 15:00
Australia – 15:00 (Perth), 17:00 (Sydney)
Japan (Tokyo) – 16:00
New Zealand (Auckland) – 19:00

Stranger Things 4: number of episodes and duration

The first volume of Stranger Things 4 has seven episodes of more than an hour. When it comes time to binge as much as possible, it’s best to get some sleep before staying up late to do it.

Here are the run times for each episode in Volume 1.

Episode 1: 1 hour 16 minutes
Episode 2: 1 hour 15 minutes
Episode 3: 1 hour 3 minutes
Episode 4: 1 hour 17 minutes
Episode 5: 1 hour 14 minutes
Episode 6: 1 hour 13 minutes
Episode 7: 1 hour 38 minutes

The second volume of Stranger Things 4 will contain two episodes, bringing the total number of episodes for the season to nine. The last two episodes have the following running times:

Episode 8: 1 hour 25 minutes
Episode 9: 2 hours 30 minutes

Episode 8 and Episode 9 will be released on July 1.

Leave a Comment