Stranger Things 4 release time: Here’s what time it comes out on Netflix

May 26, 2022, 09:27 | Updated: May 26, 2022, 10:54

Stranger Things 4 will be released on Netflix on May 27 at midnight PST. This is the time it will launch in your country, including the US, UK, Brazil, India, Australia, and more.

Look alive, nerds! It’s finally time! Strange things 4 It’s already here -but time, what’s on Netflix? Here’s everything you need to know about the release time in your country.

After three years of waiting, all our favorites Strange things the characters are ready to return, ready to take on a terrifying new villain named Vecna. stranger things 4 not only is it bigger in scope and story than the previous three seasons, but it’s also bigger in runtime… that’s why far the longest season of the series so far.

As always, Netflix releases its TV shows and movies. based on time at its headquarters in California. stranger things 4 It will be released on May 27 at midnight Pacific Time (PT), but the exact time it will appear on your Netflix account will vary depending on where in the world you live.

Scroll down to see the exact time stranger things 4 comes out on Netflix in your country.

what time is it stranger things 4 come out on netflix?

Stranger Things 4 release time: When does it come out on Netflix?

Stranger Things 4 release time: When does it come out on Netflix?

Image: Netflix


stranger things 4 release times: Here is when it comes out in your country

stranger things 4 will be released on Friday, May 27 at 12am Pacific Time (PT). The exact time it will be released in your country will depend on where you live in the world and what time zone you live in.

Here are the stranger things 4 launch times for a handful of time zones, countries and major cities:

  • United States (PDT) – 00:00
  • United States (EDT) – 03:00 a.m.
  • Canada: 3:00 a.m. (Toronto), 12:00 a.m. (Vancouver)
  • Brazil (Rio de Janeiro) – 4:00 am
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 8:00 a.m.
  • Europe (Central European Summer Time) – 9:00 am
  • Europe (Eastern European Summer Time) – 10:00 am
  • South Africa (Cape Town, Central African Time) – 9:00 am
  • India (New Delhi) – 12:30 p.m.
  • Indonesian (Jakarta) – 14:00
  • Philippines (Manila) – 15:00
  • Hong Kong – 15:00
  • Singapore – 15:00
  • Australia – 15:00 (Perth), 17:00 (Sydney)
  • Japan (Tokyo) – 16:00
  • New Zealand (Auckland) – 19:00

Find even more time zones here.

How long are the episodes in stranger things 4?

There are seven episodes in stranger things 4 Volume 1, and all of them are over an hour long. So if you’re planning on staying up late to watch as much as you can as soon as it’s released, you might as well take a long nap beforehand!

Here are the run times for each episode in Volume 1.

  • Episode 1: 1 hour 16 minutes
  • Episode 2: 1 hour 15 minutes
  • Episode 3: 1 hour 3 minutes
  • Episode 4: 1 hour 17 minutes
  • Episode 5: 1 hour 14 minutes
  • Episode 6: 1 hour 13 minutes
  • Episode 7: 1 hour 38 minutes

stranger things 4 Volume 2 will consist of 2 episodes, bringing the total number of episodes for season 4 to 9. The running times of the final two episodes are:

  • Episode 8: 1 hour 25 minutes
  • Episode 9: 2 hours 30 minutes

stranger things 4 Episodes 8 and 9 will be released on July 1.

Stranger Things 4 comes out May 27 at 12am PT

Stranger Things 4 comes out May 27 at 12am PT.

Image: Netflix


what happens in stranger things 4?

Based on the teasers and trailers we’ve seen so far, stranger things 4 is set to follow four different stories in several different locations.

In Hawkins, we see Dustin, Steve, Robin, Lucas, Max, Nancy, and Erica team up to investigate the spooky goings-on around town related to the Creel House. New character Eddie Munson joins them, and at some point, they end up in the Upside Down.

In California, there seem to be two stories at play. One involving Eleven and Dr. Owens, presumably focused on her getting her powers back, and the other involving Mike, Will, Jonathan, and new character Argyle, who get caught up in danger at the Byers’ new house. .

And finally, there’s the Russia story involving Hopper, who is currently trapped in a Soviet prison, and Joyce and Murray, who seem about to try and come to his rescue.

With everyone so spread out and dealing with different threats, it’s not clear how (or even Yes) will all end up in the same place at the end of the season… we’ll just have to wait and see!

Read more about Strange things here:

Leave a Comment